[Tender Award] 119tp: Appointment of a Service Provider(s) to Render the Vehicle Auctioneering Services Nationally (per Province) for a Period of Two (02) Years

Tender Summary:

https://tenderbulletins.co.za/tender-bulletin/the-supply-and-delivery-of-orthopaedic-boots-and-wooden-crutches/

Tender Closed on: 2021-03-29 11:00

Medical Equipment and Supplies, Supply and Delivery Services

KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg

Kwazulu Natal - Health

Successful Bidder(s)

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
PricewaterhouseCoopers Appointment of a service provider for the provision of various internal audit (IA) services. dti 05/18-19: Level 2 98

 

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Rakoma and Associates Inc.

Contact Person: Margaret Phiri
Email: margaretp@rakoma.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 463 5781

Ditsebi Auditors Inc.

Contact Person: Thabang Moledi
Email: enquiries@ditsebi.co.za

Telephone Number: 011 486 0736

 

ARMS-Audit and Risk Management Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Nkuli Swana
Email: nswana@armsaudit.co.za
Telephone Number:
 

Boikano Accountants Inc.

Contact Person:Peter Masegare
Email: terence.mupeti@masariskadvisory.co.za
Telephone Number: 010 065 0185
 

Big Business Innovations Group (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Rushil Singh
Email: rsingh@bigroup.co.za

Telephone Number: 012 686 8800
 

Sizwe Ntsaluba Gobodo Grant Thornton Advisory Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Adebukola Adewuyi
Email: Bukkie.adewuyi@sng.gt.com
Telephone Number: 076 405 0465
 

MMM Advisory Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Modilati Gustav Mahlare
Email: Modilati.mahlare@semoirs.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 643 0840

 

MNB Chartered Accountants

Contact Person: Rivalani Glen Ntuli
Email: Glen.ntuli@mmnbca.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 025 9908

 

 

7 Day Free Trial

To try out the Tender Notification service, we are offering a 7 Day Free Trial of the Paid Membership plan.

Site Membership Registration

Please supply your email address to Register an account:

A password will be sent to your email address.


or Login/Logout below

Login