[Tender Award] 119tp: Appointment of a Service Provider(s) to Render the Vehicle Auctioneering Services Nationally (per Province) for a Period of Two (02) Years

Tender Summary:

https://tenderbulletins.co.za/tender-bulletin/the-supply-and-delivery-of-orthopaedic-boots-and-wooden-crutches/

Tender Closed on: 2021-03-29 11:00

Medical Equipment and Supplies, Supply and Delivery Services

KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg

Kwazulu Natal - Health

Successful Bidder(s)

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Molalatladi Electrical CC Erection of equipment, stringing and cabling at Pinotage Substation for 2x feeder bays Steenbras and Mitchells Plain. E/TP3715 20 18

 

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Actom High Voltage Equipment (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Chuma Nyeleti

Email: nyeleti.chuma@actom.co.za

Telephone Number

Fax number

Cikela Electrical Contractor CC

Contact Person:Rachel Koma
Email: info@cikela-elec.co.za
Telephone Number
Fax number

Gebane Engineering Services

Contact Person: Mzozuko Tsobo
Email: mandla@gebane.co.za; mzozuko@gebane.co.za
Telephone Number : 011-312 2596/4753
Fax number

Gridbow Engineers & Technical Services Pty Ltd

Contact Person: Emmaculate Chitsatse
Email:emma@gridbow.co.za, gridbow@gmail.com
Tel: 011 025 0875/ 011 0606700
Fax: 086 696 6240

High Voltage Technology Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Seelan Naidoo
Email: Seelan@hvt.coza;info@hvt.co.za
Office: 011 316 7873
Fax: 011 316 7860
Direct fax : 0862402237

Machiteengineering CC

Contact Person: Matome A.S. Ngoepe
Email: matome@machite.co.za; info@machite.co.za
Projects Admin
T: 011 314 4817; F: 086 409 8550
C: 074 764 4498;

Mega High Voltage Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Phinias Kgori
Email: phinias.kgori@za-megahvt.com; Business@za-megahvt.com
Mobile: +27(0)82 777 9521
Office: +27(0)11 314 8436/7/8

Optipower Projects (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person
Email: kevin.swart@optipower.co.za
Telephone Number:0839528507
Fax number:

 

Site Membership Registration

Please supply your email address to Register an account:

A password will be sent to your email address.


or Login/Logout at My Account

7 Day Free Trial

To try out the Tender Notification service, we are offering a 7 Day Free Trial of the Paid Membership plan.