[Tender Award] 119tp: Appointment of a Service Provider(s) to Render the Vehicle Auctioneering Services Nationally (per Province) for a Period of Two (02) Years

Tender Summary:

https://tenderbulletins.co.za/tender-bulletin/the-supply-and-delivery-of-orthopaedic-boots-and-wooden-crutches/

Tender Closed on: 2021-03-29 11:00

Medical Equipment and Supplies, Supply and Delivery Services

KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg

Kwazulu Natal - Health

Successful Bidder(s)

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Blue Platinum events and Luzuko Hospitality Solution (JV) FOR THE PROVISION OF CONFERENCING AND EVENTS MANAGEMENT COMPANY(S) TO TRANSNET FOR A PERIOD OF THREE (3) YEARS GSM 18/11/1717 2 9

 

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Listed Below

1.    Mason Show Managements (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Yvette Mason

Email address: yvettem@masonco.co.za

 

 

2.    Prestige Conferences t/a Ilios Confereces ( Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Riedwaan Jacobs

e-mail: rjacobs@iliosconf.co.za

 

 

3.    Nuback (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Marvin Mogotlane

Email Address: mmsmogotlane@gmail.com

 

4.    Red Sol (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Tracy Ann Tarry

Email Address: nearco@mweb.co.za

 

5.    Inkhono Communications CC

Contact person: Nokwazi Chonco

Email Address:finance@inkhono.co.za

 

6.    Eicker-Harris Production CC t/a Creative Directors

Contact person: Laura Beth

Email Address: laura-beth@creativedirections.co.za

 

7.    Moshate Media CC

Contact person: Mahlatse Masimini

Email Address: mahlatse@moshatecommunications.co.za

 

8.    Dlamini Wel Communications (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Mbali Dlamini

Email Address: mbali@dwcs.co.za

 

9.    Dietsile Property Groyup t/a Oreom

Contact person: Onalerona

Email address: onalerona@oreom.co.za

 

10. The communications firms (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Bonnke Shipalang

Email address: bonnke@tcf.co.za

 

11. OTW Promotions and Events (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Thomas Jardim

Email address: tommy@offthewallevents.co.za

 

12. MZ events&Projects

Contact person: Lebo Zondo

Email address: lebo@mzevents.co.za

 

13. Gemini Moon Trading ( Pty) Ltd 7 t/a Nexus Travel

Contact person: Lungi Tyana

Email address: lungit@nexustravel.co.za

 

14. Fhulufhelani Consulting and Projects

Contact person: Mpho Sonto Mahlabane

Email address: mpho@fhulufhelani.co.za

 

15. Litha Communications (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Teresa Jenking

Email address: Teresa@lithacommunications.co.za

 

16. Blackmagic Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Zandile Mbawu

Email address: zandile@blackmagic.co.za

 

17. Rennies Travel (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Koena Lerotholi

Email address: Lerotholi@renniestravel.co.za

 

18. Airlocked Events management&projects

Contact person: Phoebe Phokampe

Email address: phoebe@airlocked.co.za

 

19. Izwi Mulmeadia

Contact person: A Ebrahim

Email address: admin@izwimultimedia.co.za

 

20. Black Pepper Events Media Corporation ( Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Sam September

Email address: sam@blackpepperafrica.co.za

 

21. GIA Marketing

Contact person: Donne Henry

Email address: donne.snyman@live.com

 

22. Empowaworx (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Simphiwe Masiza

Email address: simphiwe@empowaworx.co.za

 

23. NVT Communications CC

Contact person: Ramasela Florence Mabobo

Email address: florence@nvtevents.co.za

 

24. Dorema Travrl t/a Ultimate Travel

Contact person: Mmatsholo Motshekga

Email address: adrian@ultimatetravrl.co.za

 

25. Kouga Development Company (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Brendan Cameron

Email address: lynne@circa.co.za

 

26. Tizamode (Pty) Ltd

Contact person: Mangi Mbokazi

Email address: mangi@tizamade.co.za

 

7 Day Free Trial

To try out the Tender Notification service, we are offering a 7 Day Free Trial of the Paid Membership plan.

Site Membership Registration

Please supply your email address to Register an account:

A password will be sent to your email address.


or Login/Logout below

Login